Introduction to the Tracking News section

The purpose of this website isn’t actually to relate every single detail of my travels, but as I am currently traveling, I thought it might be interesting to point out on a weekly basis the main interesting sights of the week that just ends. To do so, I decided to create a section named “Tracking news” where the week news will be briefly presented.

Entonces…

 I invite you to visit this section once a week to see which amazing adventures happened (or did not happen) to me. Don’t be shy to leave comments, suggestions, questions.

 Just so you know, I am currently on a four-month trip to Central America (most time spent in Nicaragua) from may 3rd to september 1st. Check out at my first post of this section to learn more about that.

Leave a Reply

